Board of Directors 2021

Angela.jpg

Angela Vialotti

President

Connecticut Department of Emergency Services
and Public Protection
278 Colony Street
Meriden, CT 06451
president@neafs.org
Adam.jpg

Adam Hall

President-Elect

Boston University School of Medicine
Biomedical Forensic Sciences Program
72 East Concord Street, Suite R-806
Boston, MA 02118
presidentelect@neafs.org
Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Minero

Treasurer

Stephanie Minero

PO Box 7795

Hicksville,  NY 11802-7795

treasurer@neafs.org
Betsy.jpg

Elizabeth Duval

Secretary

Massachusetts State Police Crime Laboratory
124 Acton Street
Maynard, MA  01754
secretary@neafs.org
Amanda.jpg

Amanda White

Director

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
director1@neafs.org
Matt.jpg

Matthew Marino

Director

500 Sea Girt Ave.
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
director2@neafs.org
Photograph of the NEAFS Director Alanna Laureano

Alanna Laureano

Director

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
director3@neafs.org

Staff 2021

Maria.jpg

Maria Tsocanos

Past President

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
pastpresident@neafs.org
Photograph of publications

Brandi Clark

Publications Chairperson

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
publications@neafs.org
download (5).jpg

Helen Wong

Executive Secretary

Suffolk County Crime Laboratory

Bldg. 487, William J. Lindsay County Complex

725 Veterans Memorial Highway

Hauppauge, NY 11787
executivesecretary@neafs.org

Photograph of the NEAFS Awards Chairperson Danielle Malone

Danielle Malone

Awards Chairperson

NYC - OCME FBio

421 E 26 Street

New York, NY 10016

awards@neafs.org
Photograph of NEAFS Education Chairperson Sandra Haddad

Sandra Haddad

Education Chairperson

Bay Path University
588 Longmeadow St
Longmeadow, MA 01106
education@neafs.org
download (6).jpg

Melissa Balogh

Ethics Chairperson

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
ethics@neafs.org
Photograph of NEAFS Registration Chairperson Beth Saucier Goodspeed

Beth Saucier Goodspeed

Registration Chairperson

Massachusetts State Police Crime Laboratory
124 Acton Street
Maynard, MA 01754

registration@neafs.org
Photograph of NEAFS Corporate Liaison Sarah Roseman

Sarah Roseman

Corporate Liaison

Nassau County Office of the Medical Examiner
1194 Prospect Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
exhibits@neafs.org
Photograph of NEAFS Membership Chairperson Anisha Paul

Anisha Paul

Membership Chairperson

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
membership@neafs.org
Photograph of NEAFS Membership Dues Personnel Joseph Phillips and Angelina Pollen

Joseph Phillips & Angelina Pollen

Membership Dues

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
dues@neafs.org
Alyssa Berthiaume.jpg

Alyssa Berthiaume

Social Media Coordinator & Merchandise Chairperson

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
merchandise@neafs.org
Photograph of NEAFS Certification Chairperson Peter Diaczuk

Peter Diaczuk

Certification Chairperson

John Jay College - Department of Sciences

524 W 59th street

New York, NY 10019

certification@neafs.org
Photograph of the word SITE

Janine Kishbaugh

Site Chairperson

Cedar Crest College
100 College Drive
Allentown, PA 18104
  610-606-4661
sitechair@neafs.org
Untitled.jpg

Lynn Schneeweis

Regional Associations Committee Representative

MA State Police Crime Laboratory

124 Acton St.

Maynard, MA 01754

978-451-3417

rac@neafs.org