top of page
BOD.jpg
Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Minero

President

Nassau County Office of Medical Examiner

Division of Forensic Service

1194 Prospect Avenue

Westbury, NY 11590
president@neafs.org

Alanna.jpg

Alanna Laureano

President-Elect

NEAFS President-Elect

PO Box 135

Hawthorne, NY 10532

presidentelect@neafs.org

Matt.jpg

Matthew Marino

Treasurer

500 Sea Girt Ave.
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
treasurer@neafs.org
Amanda.jpg

Amanda White

Secretary

NEAFS Secretary
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532

secretary@neafs.org
Danielle.jpg

Danielle Malone

Director

NEAFS Director
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
director1@neafs.org
Sarah.jpg

Sarah Roseman

Director

Nassau County Office of the Medical Examiner

1194 Prospect Avenue

Westbury, NY 11590
director2@neafs.org

Anisha.jpg

Anisha Paul

Director

NEAFS Director
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532

director3@neafs.org
Staff.jpg
Betsy.jpg

Elizabeth Duval

Past President

Massachusetts State Police Crime Laboratory
124 Acton Street
Maynard, MA  01754

pastpresident@neafs.org
Photograph of publications

Brandi Clark

Publications Chairperson

NEAFS Publications
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532

publications@neafs.org
Executive Secretary.png

Adrian Garcia Sega

Executive Secretary

NEAFS Executive Secretary

PO Box 135

Hawthorne, NY 10532
executivesecretary@neafs.org

awards-trophy_orig.jpg

Eric Sorrentino

Awards Chairperson

NEAFS Awards

PO Box 135

Hawthorne, NY 10532

awards@neafs.org
Sandra.png

Sandra Haddad

Education Chairperson

Bay Path University
588 Longmeadow St
Longmeadow, MA 01106

education@neafs.org
Angela.jpg

Angela Vialotti

Ethics Chairperson

NEAFS Ethics

PO Box 135

Hawthorne, NY 10532
ethics@neafs.org

Beth.png

Beth Saucier Goodspeed

Registration Chairperson

NEAFS Registration
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
registration@neafs.org
Keri.png

Keri LaBelle

Corporate Liaison

Massachusetts State Police Crime Laboratory

124 Acton Street

Maynard MA 01754

exhibits@neafs.org
Joe4real.jpg

Joseph Phillips

Membership Chairperson

NEAFS Membership
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532

membership@neafs.org
Angelina.jpg

Angelina Pollen

Membership Dues

NEAFS Dues
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532

dues@neafs.org
Alyssa.png

Alyssa Berthiaume

Social Media Coordinator & Merchandise Chairperson

NEAFS Social Media/Merch
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532

merchandise@neafs.org
Photograph of NEAFS Certification Chairperson Peter Diaczuk

Peter Diaczuk

Certification Chairperson

John Jay College - Department of Sciences

524 W 59th street

New York, NY 10019

certification@neafs.org
Photograph of the word SITE

Janine Kishbaugh

Site Chairperson

Cedar Crest College
100 College Drive
Allentown, PA 18104

sitechair@neafs.org
Beth.png

Beth Saucier Goodspeed

Regional Associations Committee Representative

NEAFS RAC

PO Box 135

Hawthorne, NY 10532

rac@neafs.org
Scott.png

Scott Rubins

​​Outreach Coordinator

NEAFS Outreach Coordinator
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
outreach@neafs.org
Saman Saleem

Saman Saleem

​​Volunteer Coordinator

NEAFS Volunteer Coordinator
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
volunteer@neafs.org
bottom of page