Board of Directors 2019

Tiffany Ribadeneyra

President

Nassau County Office of the Medical Examiner
2251 Hempstead Tpke. Bldg. R
East Meadow, NY 11554-1856
president@neafs.org

Maria Tsocanos

President-Elect

NEAFS
PO Box 135

Hawthorne, NY 10532
presidentelect@neafs.org

Tiffany Ribadeneyra

President

Nassau County Office of the Medical Examiner
1194 Prospect Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
president@neafs.org

Maria Tsocanos

President-Elect

NEAFS
PO Box 135

Hawthorne, NY 10532
presidentelect@neafs.org

Adam Hall

Treasurer

Boston University School of Medicine
Biomedical Forensic Sciences Program
72 East Concord Street, Suite R-806
Boston, MA 02118
treasurer@neafs.org

Angela Vialotti

Secretary

Connecticut Department of Emergency Services
and Public Protection
278 Colony Street
Meriden, CT 06451
secretary@neafs.org

Stephanie Minero

Director

NEAFS
PO Box 248

Massapequa, NY 11758
707-70 NEAFS
director1@neafs.org

Elizabeth Duval

Director

Massachusetts State Police Crime Laboratory
124 Acton Street
Maynard, MA  01754
978- 451-3472
director2@neafs.org

Alanna Laureano

Director

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
director3@neafs.org

Staff2019

Melissa Balogh

Past President

NJ State Police Office of Forensic Sciences
 1200 Negron Drive
 Hamilton, NJ 08691
pastpresident@neafs.org

Brandi Clark

Publications Chairperson

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
publications@neafs.org

Matthew Marino

Executive Secretary

500 Sea Girt Ave.
Sea Girt, NJ 08750

executivesecretary@neafs.org

Danielle Malone

Awards Chairperson

NYC - OCME FBio

421 E 26 Street

New York, NY 10016

awards@neafs.org

Sandra Haddad

Education Chairperson

Bay Path University
588 Longmeadow St
Longmeadow, MA 01106
education@neafs.org

Erica Nadeau

Ethics Chairperson

190 Carando Drive
Springfield, MA 01104
ethics@neafs.org

Beth Saucier Goodspeed

Registration Chairperson

Massachusetts State Police Crime Laboratory
124 Acton Street
Maynard, MA 01754
978-451-3504
registration@neafs.org

Sarah Roseman

Corporate Liaison

NEAFS

PO Box 248
Massapequa, NY 11758
707-70 NEAFS

exhibits@neafs.org

Anisha Paul

Membership Chairperson

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
membership@neafs.org

Joseph Phillips & Angelina Pollen

Membership Dues

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
dues@neafs.org

Amanda White

Social Media Coordinator & Merchandise Chairperson

NEAFS
PO Box 135
Hawthorne, NY 10532
merchandise@neafs.org

Peter Diaczuk

Certification Chairperson

John Jay College - Department of Sciences

524 W 59th street

New York, NY 10019

certification@neafs.org

Janine Kishbaugh

Site Chairperson

Cedar Crest College
100 College Drive
Allentown, PA 18104
  610-606-4661
sitechair@neafs.org